Unmistakably San Francisco

IMG_8425 IMG_8605 IMG_8433 IMG_8462 IMG_8426 IMG_8412

IMG_8419

San Francisco has a lot to love about it. The Golden Gate, gorgeous Californian weather, and diverse suburbs to suit all lifestyles. But what caught my eye were the houses and architecture. Infused with a Victorian style, San Francisco houses are immaculate and so darn cute. If I could own a house anywhere in the world, it would have to be a San Francisco house (don’t quote me on this if I change my mind in the future!). When I think about which pictures best represent our take on San Francisco, it has to be the houses. So uniquely and unmistakably San Francisco.

2 thoughts on “Unmistakably San Francisco

    • I think they both have similarities like the weather, diverse cultures and interesting food, but SF is probably a lot smaller than Sydney. It’s definitely worth a visit! 🙂

Leave a Reply

